boston sessions vol. 1: beast


animal flag


Written by Matthew Politoski

Matthew Politoski: guitar, vocals, drum programming

Zach Weeks: bass

Sai Boddupalli: guitar

Alex Pickert: percussion

Recorded and mixed by Zach Weeks at Maximum Sound Studio

stl gld


Written by M. Pope and J. Fulop

Produced by The Arcitype    

Moe Pope: Lead Vocals

Christopher Talken: Vocals

Recorded and mixed by The Arcitype at The Bridge Sound & Stage



Written and produced by Palehound

Ellen Kemper: vocals, guitar, drums, bass

Recorded and mixed by Alicia Bognanno

bent knee

these hands

Written by: Bent Knee

Ben Levin: guitar

Chris Baum: violin

Courtney Swain: lead vocals, keyboards

Gavin Wallace-Ailsworth: drums

Jessica Kion: bass

Vince Welch: synths and sounds

Recorded by Jamie Rowe at The Record Company

Mixed by Vince Welch

michael christmas

cross that line

Written by Michael Christmas

Produced by Polyester

Michael Christmas: Vocals

Recorded and mixed by Roy Fontaine at SpareMonkey Studio



Written by Erica Sutherland

Erica Sutherland: vocals, guitar

Dash Lunde: guitar

Matt Liset: drums

Heather Cierri: bass

Recorded and mixed by Alex Garcia-Rivera at Mystic Valley Studio


history repeats

Written by Creaturos    

Spenser Gralla: vocals, guitar

Noah Bond: guitar

Joseph Marrett: bass, acoustic guitar

Dom Mariano: drums

Recorded by Justin Pizzoferrato at SoneLab

Mixed by Spenser Gralla at The Record Company


black beach

no place for me

Written by Black Beach

Ben Semeta: bass

Steve Instasi: guitar vocals

Ryan Nicholson: drums

Recorded by Paul Kolderie at Converse Rubber Tracks

Mixed by Ben Semeta


keep the last light on

Written by Rick Maguire    

Rick Maguire: guitar, omnichord, vocals

Matthew Becker: guitar

Matthew Connery: bass

Kris Kuss: drums

Benjamin Rector: banjo

Recorded and mixed by Mark Fede at Abstract Sound Lab


julie rhodes

hurry up (& wait for you)

Written by Julie Rhodes, Rich Domings, and Danny Roaman     

Julie Rhodes: vocals

Danny Roaman: guitar

Rich Domings: bass

Brendan McGuckin: drums

Dave Drago: wurlitzer

Recorded and mixed by Dave Drago at 1809 Studios


ruby rose fox


Written by Ruby Rose Fox and David Brophy

Produced by Dave Brophy

Ruby Rose Fox: Vocals

Josh Friedman: Keys

Tony Savorino: guitar

John Bragg: guitar

Matt Girard: bass

David Brophy: drums

Recorded and mixed by Pat DiCenso at Mortal Music

dutch rebelle


Written by Dutch ReBelle

Dutch ReBelle: vocals

Produced by The Arcitype

Recorded by Marquis Neal at The Record Company

Mixed by The Arcitype at The Bridge Sound and Stage

tigerman woah!

alone time

Written by Tigerman WOAH        

Kevin Landry: bass, vocals

Adam Lentine: drums, vocals

Jon Feinberg: guitar, vocals

Adam Kaz: vocals, guitar

Recorded by Alex Allinson at The Record Company

Mixed by Alex Allinson at The Bridge Sound & Stage

Commissioned and compiled by The Record Company, Boston.

Curated by Shea Rose, Greg Valentino Ball, Tom Johnston, Matt McArthur, and Jesse Vengrove

Mastered by Jonathan Wyner at M Works Studio -- Cambridge, MA